Move within a sketch

Today I’m getting out of comfort zone and trying to fulfill the rules of three challenges:

CatchySketch_move

I took the following sketch as a base for my design and used an image of a retro car as a symbol of movement.

New Banner-012Week 196 - Move

No special supplies were used here, I took a printable free image of a car and colored it with Copic Sketch markers (Anniversary set), I also colored a horizontal design element with these markers.

As this is a birthday card for my father, who lives in Russia, label is written in Russian.

Challenges entered:

    CASology Badge shadow   Player badge

12 thoughts on “Move within a sketch

Thanks so much for all your comments!

